Skip to content

A little video…

08/05/2011

In a post about a month ago I mentioned that I bought a gopro and I would be taking some vids of my time at MHSSC.  Well…I’m a horrible horrible videographer because I used up 3gigs of my 4gig SD card filming the inside of my backpack.  HUGE FAIL!

I did manage to get some vids of me riding since my coaches were nice enough to film me on my last day.  Here is a video of me going though the public pipe.  As you can tell, I’m not the greatest pipe rider since I barely get to ride pipe (Mt High never has their pipe cut) and it was the last day of camp where my legs were dead tired.  Also this pipe was a taco!

Watching this vid made me want to ride again.  This weekend I’ll be meeting up with my friend to work on the box.  Hoping it’ll be done in 2 weekends so in 3 weeks we can start riding.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

