Skip to content

POV!

09/15/2011

Here’s a POV vid I took of myself while going down the ramp.  Looking at the vid, it doesn’t look as scary as when you’re up there.  You can tell that I edge my way over until I finally put more weight onto my front foot to start sliding down.

Also I don’t have enough speed since I barely make it up the set up ramp for the box.

I was a good guinea pig 😛

5 Comments leave one →
  1. internet guy #11 permalink
    09/15/2011 10:10 AM

    you need some foam pads on the side girl!

  2. 09/15/2011 4:10 PM

    Yeah or not to have it on asphalt

  3. Henry permalink
    09/16/2011 6:06 PM

    Were did you purchase the slow flex? I was looking to do the same. I’m also in socal 🙂

  4. 09/18/2011 12:09 AM

    Looks awesome. Where did you pickup the snow flex?

  5. 09/18/2011 8:35 PM

    Well we bought it from powderpak. It’s quite expensive actually. The majority of our budget was eaten up by it plus the shipping.

Leave a Reply

